Contact Sportsmen Yacht Club
2024 Staff

Flag Officers & Board of Directors Committee Leads & Delegates
Commodore: Bob Buckley 4S Chairs: N/A
ViceCommodore: Rich  Furlow Audit: Terri Barton, Debbie Bauer
RearCommodore: Joe Artz Bar Manager: Patricia Atkins
Treasurer: Marianne Tate Bar Manager Assts: Mike Minick, Rich Furlow, Bob Buckley
Secretary: Freda Lucido Budget: Marianne Tate
  Elections: Cindy Lively, Audrey Kuppenbender
Director  Bobbie Brown Fleet Captain: Rick Barton, Matt Tate
Director: Kevin McLemore Galley Captain: Debra McClanahan
Director: Mike Minick Gaming Coordinators: Tony & Dianne Chapman
Director: Edgar Vasquez Harbor Captain: Robert Babo
  Historian: Matt Tate
  Master-at-Arms: Rick Barton
  Meeting Dinners Coordinator: Audrey Kuppenbender
  Membership/Nominating: Jim Vicknair
  Parliamentarian: Dan Lively
  Photography: Freda Lucido
  PICYA Delegates: Darlene Dawson, Morris Lum
  Port Captain: Jim Dawson
  Reservations Coordinator: Audrey Kuppenbender
  Safety Captain: Kevin McLemore
  Ship's Store Manager: Audrey Kuppenbender
  Sunshine Coordinator: Janet Buckley
  Webmaster: Don Lucido


You may email staff listed above by entering their first name initial and last name  (no period, no spaces) followed by into your email program . Flag Officers and various Committee Leads may also be addressed by 'title'