Contact Sportsmen Yacht Club
2023 Staff

Flag Officers & Board of Directors Committee Leads & Delegates
Commodore: Jim Vicknair 4S Chairs: Jim Vicknair, Peter Dragula
ViceCommodore: Peter Dragula Audit: Terri Barton, Becky Wilson
RearCommodore: Rich  Furlow Bar Manager: Bob Buckley
Treasurer: Marianne Tate Bar Manager Assts: Mike Minick, Rich Furlow
Secretary: Freda Lucido Budget: Marianne Tate
  Elections: Cindy Lively
Director: Joe Artz Fleet Captain: Matt Tate
Director: Bob Buckley Galley Captain: Janet Buckley
Director: John Francisco Gaming Coordinators: Rick Barton, Bobby Brown
Director: Mike Silva Harbor Captain: Tony Chapman
  Historian: Matt Tate
  Master-at-Arms: Rick Barton
  Meeting Dinners Coordinator: Freda Lucido
  Membership/Nominating: William Odum
  Parliamentarian: Dan Lively
  Photography: Freda Lucido
  PICYA Delegates: Darlene Dawson, Morris Lum
  Port Captain: Jim Dawson
  Reservations Coordinator: Freda Lucido
  Safety Captain: Peter Dragula
  Ship's Store Manager: Audrey Kuppenbender
  Sunshine Coordinator: Janet Buckley
  Webmaster: Don Lucido


You may email staff listed above by entering their first name initial and last name  (no period, no spaces) followed by into your email program . Flag Officers may also be addressed by 'title'