Contact Sportsmen Yacht Club
2022 Staff

Flag Officers & Board of Directors Committee Leads & Delegates
Commodore: William Odum Audit: Terri Barton, Becky Wilson
ViceCommodore: Jim Vicknair Bar Manager: Bob Buckley
RearCommodore: John Maniz Bar Manager Asst: Mike Minick
Treasurer: Dianne Chapman Budget: Dianne Chapman
Secretary: Freda Lucido Decorating/Events: K. Odum, E. Draper, B. Moore
  Elections: Ann English, Cindy Lively
Director: Bob Buckley Fleet Captain: Neal Draper
Director: John Francisco Galley Captain: Janet Buckley
Director: Dan Gorman Gaming Coordinator: R. Barton, B. Brown
Director: Mike Silva Harbor Captain: Tony Chapman
  Historian: Matt Tate
  Master-at-Arms: Rick Barton
  Meeting Dinners Coordinator: Ann English
  Membership/Nominating: Mike Minick
  Parliamentarian: Dan Lively
  Photography: Freda Lucido
  PICYA Delegate: Darlene Dawson
  PICYA Delegate: Morris Lum
  Port Captain: Mike Silva
  Reservations Coordinator: Ann English
  Safety Captain: John Maniz
  Ship's Store Manager: Audrey Kuppenbender
  Sunshine Coordinator: Janet Buckley
  Webmaster: Don Lucido


You may email staff listed above by entering the initial and last name  (no period, no spaces) followed by into your email program . Flag Officers may also be addressed by 'title'