Contact Sportsmen Yacht Club
2019 Staff

Flag Officers & Board of Directors Committee Chairmen & Delegates
Commodore: Bobby Brown Audit: Terri Barton, Liz Allen
ViceCommodore: Neal Draper Bar Manager: Bob Buckley
RearCommodore: Mike Minick Bar Manager Asst: Mike Minick
Treasurer: Marianne Tate Breast Cancer Coordinator: Becky Wilson
Secretary: Richard Holmes Budget: Marianne Tate
  Decorating/Events: Angel Brown, Anne Macey
Director: Bob Buckley Elections: Freda Lucido
Director: Dan Gorman Fleet Captain: Rick Barton
Director: Heather Newton Galley Captain: Ann English
Director: Floyd Simpson Gaming Coordinator: Don Wilson
  Harbor Captain: Bill Moore
  Historian: Matt Tate (2020)
  Master-at-Arms: Albert Perez
  Meeting Dinners Coordinator: Ann English
  Membership/Nominating: Robert Babo
  Newsletter Editor: Freda Lucido
  Newsletter Mailing: Cindy Kirk
  Parliamentarian: Don Wilson
  Photography: Freda Lucido
  PICYA Delegate: Darlene Dawson
  PICYA Delegate: Morris Lum
  Port Captain: Dave Newton
  Reservations Coordinator: Ann English
  Safety Captain: Dave Newton
  Ship's Store Manager: Elena Draper
  Sunshine Coordinator: Janet Buckley
  Webmaster: Don Lucido


You may email staff listed above by entering the initial and last name  (no period, no spaces) followed by into your email program . Flag Officers may also be addressed by 'title'