Contact Sportsmen Yacht Club
2021 Staff

Flag Officers & Board of Directors Committee Leads & Delegates
Commodore: Mike Minick Audit: Terri Barton, Becky Wilson
ViceCommodore: William Odum Bar Manager: Bob Buckley
RearCommodore: Don Wilson Bar Manager Asst: Rich Furlow
Treasurer: Dianne Chapman Budget: Dianne Chapman
Secretary: Freda Lucido Cancer Awareness: Becky Wilson
  Decorating/Events: Jana Minick, Elena Draper
Director: Bob Buckley Elections: Alice Gibson
Director: Byron Eggers Fleet Captain: Jim Vicknair
Director: Dan Gorman Galley Captain: Janet Buckley
Director: Jim Vicknair Gaming Coordinator: Don Wilson
  Harbor Captain: Robert Babo
  Historian: Matt Tate
  Master-at-Arms: Rick Barton
  Meeting Dinners Coordinator: Ann English
  Membership/Nominating: Neal Draper
  Newsletter Editor: Freda Lucido
  Newsletter Mailing: Cindy Kirk
  Parliamentarian: Dan Lively
  Photography: Freda Lucido
  PICYA Delegate: Darlene Dawson
  PICYA Delegate: Morris Lum
  Port Captain: Bobby Brown
  Reservations Coordinator: Ann English
  Safety Captain: Jim Vicknair
  Ship's Store Manager: Audrey Kuppenbender
  Sunshine Coordinator: Janet Buckley
  Webmaster: Don Lucido


You may email staff listed above by entering the initial and last name  (no period, no spaces) followed by into your email program . Flag Officers may also be addressed by 'title'