Contact Sportsmen Yacht Club
2017 Staff

Flag Officers & Board of Directors Committee Chairmen & Delegates
Commodore: Matt Tate 4S Chair Person: N/A
ViceCommodore: Robert Babo Audit: Terri Barton, Jenny Comages
RearCommodore: Bobby Brown Bar Manager: Bob Buckley
Treasurer: Marina Faconti Bar Manager Asst: Heather Newton
Secretary: Darlene Moore Budget: Marina Faconti
  Decorating: Denice Babo
Director: Dale Bauer Decorating: Cynthia Perez
Director: Bob Buckley Elections: Freda Lucido
Director: Neal Draper Events Coordinator: Marianne Tate
Director: Floyd Simpson Events Coordinator Asst: Debbie Bauer
  Fleet Captain: Rick Barton
  Galley Captain: Ann English
  Gaming Coordinator: Chuck Carroll
  Grounds Keeper: Ron Allen
  Harbor Captain: Bill Moore
  Historian: Kathie Hammer
  Make-a-Wish Coordinator: Jennifer Tate
  Master-at-Arms: Anthony Ferris
  Meeting Dinners Coordinator: Ann English
  Membership/Nominating: Open
  Newsletter Editor: Freda Lucido
  Newsletter Mailing: Cindy Kirk
  Parliamentarian: Don Wilson
  Photography: Freda Lucido
  PICYA Delegate: Darlene Dawson
  PICYA Delegate: Kay Power
  PICYA Delegate: Morris Lum
  Port Captain: Floyd Simpson
  Relay for Life: Cynthia Perez - Becky Wilson (asst)
  Reservations Coordinator: Ann English
  Safety Captain: Arleigh Nave
  Ship's Store Manager: Elena Draper
  Sunshine Coordinator: Janet Buckley
  Webmaster: Don Lucido


You may email staff listed above by entering the initial and last name  (no period, no spaces) followed by into your email program . Flag Officers may also be addressed by 'title'